Advantages of cooperation with SunPro Group

Just start cooperating with us and you will appreciate bonuses provided by technological, logistical and business offers of the Group

Geographical location of the facilities

Industrial facilities have very advantageous location as for gathering and for transporting raw materials for further processing as well as transporting ready-made products. The plant is located within easy reach to the main elevators of the region. Moreover, the most amount of sunflower is cultivated definitely in this region.

Furthermore, the location neighbouring to the key cargo ports of the Black Sea allows significantly reducing transport charges. As well it provides for SunPro possibility to choose optimal logistic corridors.

The Group exports products to 11 countries of Europe, Middle East and Asia. While developing logistic solutions for your product, SunPro strictly plans transport processes, analyses vessel loading situation and avoid such logistical problems of Ukraine as bumpy roads and irregularity of deliveries by rail roads.

Due to advantageous geographical location of the facilities, possibility to choose optimal logistic ways and due to strict planning, SunPro ensures guaranteed delivery of sunflower oil to the specified port and within the specified time frame.

Possibility to distribute goods to many countries
Effective technologies

All manufacturing process are environmentally friendly. Due to oil manufacturing is performed by extraction method, yield of the final product is maximum in comparison with product yield obtained by pressing method. Peculiar feature of the extraction line for sunflower seed cake is represented with the closed loop extractor, in which material is processed uniformly along the whole area of the layer, and a solvent is discharged quicker from the layer through cleaning sections to the extractor's way out.

Moreover, the plant tends to arrange a zero waste production. So, the operational steam for plant functioning is generated in own boiler house, which uses sunflower husk as a fuel.

Own laboratory uses advanced equipment to control routinely the amount of procured raw materials and yield of ready products.

It helps you waiting for better prices for the products, thereby to save your money. When you deliver grain for storage, you will be sure that it will be scoured, and then it will be regularly winnowed, dried and stored. In such a way you will conserve harvest to the winter, when prices rise.

Moreover, when you are ready to sell your grain, the plant will gladly buy it. So, you save by avoiding sunflower transportation expenses: you deliver your products to the elevator once and afterwards just wait for good time for sale.

Own elevator

Avantages de travail avec le groupe des sociétés SunPro

En commençant à travailler avec nous, vous appréciérez les atouts des propositions méthode, logistiques et d’affaires du Groupe

Situation géographique des capacités

Le site des capacités de production est avantageux tant du point de vue de récolte et d"acheminement des matières premières pour la transformation que du point de vue de transport des produits finis. L"usine se trouve à proximité immédiate des élévateurs principaux de la région. En outre, c"est dans cette région que le gros de tournesol du pays est cultivé.

En sus, le proche emplacement par rapport aux ports cargo clé de la mer Noire permet de réduire de façon conséquente des coûrs de transport. Aussi, cela assure à SunPro la souplesse dans le choix des meilleurs couloirs logistiques.

élaborant des solutions logistiques pour votre produit SunPro programme rigoureusement les opérations de transport, analyse des encolures pour le chargement des navires et contourne des problèmes traditionnels ukrainiens tels que mauvais état des routes et le manque de stabilité de livraisons par voie ferrée.

Grâce à l"emplacement géographique favorable des capacités, aux possibilités utilisées de choix souple des meilleures voies logistiques et à la programmation rigoureuse, SunPro assure la livraison garantie de l"huile de tournesol au bon port, à l"heure convenue.

Possibilité de distribution dans nombreux pays du monde
Technologies efficaces

Toute la production est basée sur le principe d"écologicité. L"obtention de l"huile par procédé d"extraction assure le rendement maximum en produit fini par rapport au procédé de pressage, moins efficace. La spécificité de la ligne d"extraction des tourteaux de tournesol : l"extracteur à boucles où la matière est traitée de façon régulière sur toute la surface de la couche, et le solvant en est pompé plus vite entre les sections de rinçage et vers la sortie de l"extracteur.

En outre, l"usine tend à marcher sans déchets. Ainsi, la vapeur technique pour son fonctionnement est produite par sa propre chaufferie qui marche aux écales de tournesol.

La qualité des matières premières réceptionnées et des produits finis est régulièrement contrôlée par son propre laboratoire, équipé de matériel moderne.

Il permet de patienter pour avoir le meilleur prix de ses produits, donc, de faire des économies. En confiant vos grains pour le stockage, vous êtes certains qu"ils seraient nettoyés, et, puis, ils seraient régulièrement vannés, séchés et entreposés. Cela vous permettra de conserver les grains rentrés jusqu"à l"hiver quand ils monteraient en prix.

De plus, quand vous serez prêts à vendre vos grains, l"usine les racherait avec plaisir. Ainsi, de cette manière, vous faites des économies sur le transport du tournesol : il suiffit de l"acheminer une seule fois à l"élévateur, après quoi, à patienter jusqu"au bon jour de sa vente.

Propre élévateur